Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo

List of Vermont County Foresters

For the Forest Landowner Mailing List and more information about your woods.


Matt Langlais
Matt Langlais, Caledonia/Essex County Forester

Addison County Forester

Chris Olson
23 Pond Lane, Suite 300 
Middlebury, VT 05753
Work Phone: 802-388-4969 x333 
chris.olson@vermont.gov

 

Bennington County Forester

Cory Creagan
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT  05701-2423
Work Phone: 802-505-0068                           
cory.creagan@vermont.gov

 

Caledonia/Essex County Forester

Matthew Langlais 
374 Emerson Falls Road, Suite 4
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 
Work Phone: 802-751-0111
matt.langlais@vermont.gov

 

Chittenden County Forester 

Ethan Tapper 
111 West Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452-4695
Work Phone: 802-585-9099
ethan.tapper@vermont.gov

 

Franklin/Grand Isle County Forester

Nancy Patch                                
278 South Main Street, Suite 2
St Albans, VT 05478
Work Phone: 802-917-2711
nancy.patch@vermont.gov

 

Lamoille County Forester

Emily Potter
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
Work Phone: 802-622-4230
emily.potter@vermont.gov

 

Orange County Forester

Dave Paganelli                                                
118 Prospect Street, Suite 102
White River Junction, VT  05001
Work Phone: 802-461-5304
david.paganelli@vermont.gov

 

Orange/Windsor County Forester

A.J. Follensbee
118 Prospect Street, Suite 102
White River Junction, VT  05001
Primary Phone: 802-595-2429
Alternate Phone: 802-281-5262   
allen.follensbee@vermont.gov

 

Orleans County Forester

Jared Nunery
1162 North Craftsbury Road
(Mail: P.O. Box 62)
Craftsbury Common, VT  05827
Work Phone: 802-595-5754
jared.nunery@vermont.gov

 

Rutland County Forester

Kyle Mason 
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT  05701-2423
Work Phone: 802-595-9736
kyle.mason@vermont.gov

 

Southern Windsor County Forester

Hannah Dallas
118 Prospect Street, Suite 102
White River Junction, VT 05001
Work phone: 802-622-4169
hannah.dallas@vermont.gov 

 

Washington County Forester

Robert Nelson
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265                                                      
Work Phone: 802-636-7203
Robert.Nelson@vermont.gov

 

Windham County Forester

Sam Schneski 
130 Austine Drive, Suite 300
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Work Phone: 802-380-8916
sam.schneski@vermont.gov