Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo

List of AMP Forester Contacts

 

Addison County Forester

Chris Olson 23 Pond Lane, Suite 300  Middlebury, VT 05753 Work Phone: 802-388-4969 x333                    chris.olson@vermont.gov

 

Bennington County Forester

Cory Creagan 271 North Main Street, Suite 215 Rutland, VT  05701-2423 Work Phone: 802-505-0068                           cory.creagan@vermont.gov

 

Caledonia/Essex County Forester

Matthew Langlais  374 Emerson Falls Road, Suite 4 St. Johnsbury, VT 05819  Work Phone: 802-751-0111matt.langlais@vermont.gov

 

Chittenden County Forester 

Ethan Tapper  111 West Street Essex Junction, VT 05452-4695 Work Phone: 802-585-9099ethan.tapper@vermont.gov

 

Franklin/Grand Isle County Forester

Nancy Patch                                 278 South Main Street, Suite 2 St Albans, VT 05478 Work Phone: 802-917-2711nancy.patch@vermont.gov

 

Lamoille County Forester

Emily Potter 29 Sunset Drive, Suite 1 Morrisville, VT 05661-8331 Work Phone: 802-622-4230emily.potter@vermont.gov

 

Orange County Forester

Dave Paganelli                                                 118 Prospect Street, Suite 102 White River Junction, VT  05001 Work Phone: 802-461-5304david.paganelli@vermont.gov

 

Orange/Windsor County Forester

A.J. Follensbee 118 Prospect Street, Suite 102 White River Junction, VT  05001 Primary Phone: 802-595-2429 Alternate Phone: 802-281-5262   allen.follensbee@vermont.gov

 

Orleans County Forester

Jared Nunery 1162 North Craftsbury Road (Mail: P.O. Box 62) Craftsbury Common, VT  05827 Work Phone: 802-595-5754jared.nunery@vermont.gov

 

Rutland County Forester

Kyle Mason  271 North Main Street, Suite 215 Rutland, VT  05701-2423 Work Phone: 802-595-9736kyle.mason@vermont.gov

 

Southern Windsor County Forester

Hannah Dallas 118 Prospect Street, Suite 102 White River Junction, VT 05001 Work phone: 802-622-4169hannah.dallas@vermont.gov 

 

Washington County Forester

Robert Nelson 5 Perry Street, Suite 20 Barre, VT 05641-4265                                                       Work Phone: 802-636-7203 Robert.Nelson@vermont.gov

 

Windham County Forester

Sam Schneski  130 Austine Drive, Suite 300 Brattleboro, VT 05301 Work Phone: 802-380-8916sam.schneski@vermont.gov