Owl Prowl & Night Ghost Hike at Little River State Park

Become crepuscular on an evening search for creatures of the dusk and visit 19th Century settlement ruins. New routes & stories available for returning ghost hikers. *Flashlights Req'd.* VT ghost stories provided; Meet at History Hike Lot; 2 hrs. Sturdy footwear & water REQUIRED! Reservations required, call (802) 244-7103 to register.

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm