Making Tracks & Seeing Skins & Skulls at Little River State Park

Make & paint plaster-of-paris track casts to take home. Meet your furbearing friends of Little River featuring the “Little River Mammal Puppeteers” while your creations dry. Nature Center, 45min.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm