Jr. Ranger Roundup at Little River State Park

Earn the official badge, advance to higher levels with different patches, OR become a Jr. Park Naturalist.  Nature Center

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm