Jr. Ranger Launchpad - Little River State Park

All you need to know to get your kids started on the path toward becominga Vermont State Park Jr. Ranger. Earn the official badge, advance to higher levels with different patches, OR become a Jr. Park Naturalist.  Nature Center

Event Date: 
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm