Quechee Gorge Guided Hikes

Hike with the park interpreter Maureen. Meeting at Quechee Gorge Vistor Center. Hike includes Vermont ecology and the history of the gorge. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 01, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 07, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 08, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 04, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 05, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm