Burton Island Nature Center Events

9-11:00 Fishing with Nate

  • Meet Nate *near the Ferry Dock*.  He has plenty of loaner rods. Kids 15 and under do not need a fishing license.

11-12:00 Nature Center Open

12-2:00 Paint-a-Rock

2-3:00 Walk the Island Farm Nature Trail

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 06, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 03, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm