Burton Island Nature Center Events

9-12:00 Canoe and Kayak Tour

  • Enjoy a morning paddle with Nate.  Weather permitting, we paddle about three miles around Burton.  Reserve a boat *at the Manager’s Office*, and that’s where we meet as well.

12-1:00 Nature Center Open

1-3:00 South Tip Trail Wildlife Walk

Event Date: 
Monday, June 25, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, July 02, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, July 09, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 06, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm