Burton Island Nature Center Events

9-12:00 Face Painting  

Meets *under the Apple Tree* near the Manager’s Office.

 

1-2:00 Build a Fairy House or a Gnome Fortress on the Nature Center Beach

2-3:00 Amphibian and Reptile Hunt

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 07, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 04, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 01, 2018: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm