News

January 22, 2018

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – January 22, 2018

Contact: Emma Hanson, 802-622-4187 | Emma.Hanson@vermont.gov | http://fpr.vermont.gov/

New Guidebooks Provide Resources for Modern Wood Heating in Vermont Schools and Affordable Housing

January 19, 2018

For Immediate Release
Friday, January 19, 2018

Contact:
Rebecca Kelley, Office of the Governor
rebecca.kelley@vermont.gov
802-828-6403

GOVERNOR PHIL SCOTT’S VERMONT OUTDOOR RECREATION ECONOMIC COLLABORATIVE RELEASES RECOMMENDATIONS TO STRENGTHEN AND EXPAND VERMONT’S OUTDOOR RECREATION ECONOMY

December 26, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 26, 2017

Media Contact:
Dave Wilcox
Watershed Forester
Department of Forests, Parks & Recreation
Agency of Natural Resources
david.wilcox@vermont.gov
802-793-0265

December 19, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
December 18, 2017
Contact:  Jessica Savage:  Jessica.savage@vermont.gov or 802-249-1230

December 6, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 

November 1, 2017

Contact: Sam Lincoln - (802) 622-4005 - sam.lincoln@vermont.gov

 

Public Meetings on Vermont’s Forest Economy

November 22, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: November 22, 2017

 

Media Contact:

Rochelle Skinner
Parks Sales & Service Manager
Vermont State Parks Department of Forests, Parks & Recreation
Agency of Natural Resources
rochelle.skinner@vermont.gov
802-522-0841

 

November 6, 2017

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: November 1, 2017

 

Media Contact:

Rochelle Skinner Parks Sales & Service Manager

Vermont State Parks

Department of Forests, Parks & Recreation

Agency of Natural Resources

rochelle.skinner@vermont.gov

802-522-0841
 

September 18, 2017

News Release – Vermont State Parks

September 18, 2017

 

Contact:

Craig Whipple, Director of State Parks

craig.whipple@vermont.gov 802-343-5318

 

New State Park Celebrated

Join us at Taconic Mountains Ramble State Park

 

July 10, 2017
For Immediate Release:
Monday, July 10, 2017
 
Contact: 
Susan Bulmer, NE Parks Regional Manager, Vermont State Parks
802-476-0181
 
 
THE CONSERVATION ALLIANCE “BACKYARD COLLECTIVE” RALLIES VOLUNTEERS TO DIG IN THE DIRT WITH VERMONT STATE PARKS ON JULY 14
 
June 30, 2017

VERMONT STATE PARKS

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

June 30, 2017

Contact: Marc Edwards, Park Manager 802-888-2982
www.vtstateparks.com
Elmore.park@vermont.gov

Pages

Subscribe to News