List of Vermont County Foresters


For the Forest Landowner Mailing List and more information about your woods.

Rick Dyer

Lamoille County Forester
29 Sunset Drive, Suite 1
Morrisville, VT 05661-8331
Work Phone: 802-888-5733 x406
Fax: 802-888-2432
rick.dyer@vermont.gov

Allen (A.J.) Follensbee

Windsor County Forester
118 Prospect Street, Suite 102
White River Junction, VT  05001
Work Phone: 802-281-5262   
allen.follensbee@vermont.gov

Bill Guenther

Windham County Forester
130 Austine Drive, Suite 300
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Work Phone: 802-257-7967 x305
Fax: 802-257-0112
bill.guenther@vermont.gov

Matthew Langlais

Caledonia/Essex County Forester
374 Emerson Falls Road
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 
Work Phone: 802-751-0111
Fax: 802-748-6687
matt.langlais@vermont.gov

Kyle Mason

Bennington County Forester
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT  05701-2423
Work Phone: 802-595-9736
kyle.mason@vermont.gov

Jared Nunery

Orleans County Forester
1162 North Craftsbury Road
(Mail: P.O. Box 62)
Craftsbury Common, VT  05827
Work Phone: 802-586-7711 x169
jared.nunery@vermont.gov

Chris Olson

Addison County Forester
23 Pond Lane, Suite 300 
Middlebury, VT 05753
Work Phone: 802-388-4969 x333
Fax: 802-388-0511                           
chris.olson@vermont.gov

David Paganelli

Orange County Forester                                                  
118 Prospect Street, Suite 102
White River Junction, VT  05001
Work Phone: 802-461-5304
david.paganelli@vermont.gov

Nancy Patch

Franklin/Grand Isle County Forester                               
278 South Main Street, Suite 2
St Albans, VT 05478
Work Phone: 802-524-6501 x441 
Fax: 802-524-6062
nancy.patch@vermont.gov

Sam Schneski

Windham/Windsor County Forester 
100 Mineral Street, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156-3168
Work Phone: 802-289-0623
Fax: 802-885-8890
sam.schneski@vermont.gov

Dan Singleton

Washington County Forester
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265                                                      
Work Phone: 802-476-0172
Fax: 802-476-0129
dan.singleton@vermont.gov

Chris Stone

Rutland County Forester
271 North Main Street, Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701-2423
Work Phone: 802-786-3853
Fax: 802-786-3870
chris.stone@vermont.gov

Ethan Tapper

Chittenden County Forester
111 West Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452-4695
Work Phone: 802-585-9099
Fax: 802-878-5192
ethan.tapper@vermont.gov