Chittenden County Forest Fire Wardens

Bolton 

Michael Gervia
3553 Roosevelt Highway
Bolton  VT  05676
Home: 802-434-3892
Work: 802-399-1412
Email: boltonc1@sover.net

Buel's Gore

Kenneth G. Russin
97 Shaker Mtn. Road
Huntington  VT  05462
Home: 802-434-2389

Charlotte

Richard St. George
27 Lynrick Acres
Charlotte  VT  05445
Home: 802-922-4994
Email: captaincvfd@aol.com

Colchester

Michael P. Chmielewski
145 Depot Road
Colchester  VT  05446
Home: 802-878-8436
Work: 802-355-7488
Cell:  802-878-5103
Email: mpchem4c1@gmail.com

Colchester - Deputy

Stephen E. Bourgeois
58 Woodland Shores Drive
Colchester  VT  05446
Home:  802-862-9799
Work:  802-862-4415
Cell:  802-316-0424

Essex 

Charles J. Cole
76 Osgood Hill Road
Essex Jct  VT  05452
Cell: 802-578-5302
Work: 802-878-5308
Email: essexfirechief@essexfire.com

Hinesburg

Edward A. Waite
607 Birchwood Drive
Hinesburg  VT  05461
Home: 802-482-6197
Work: 802-343-0760
Email: hfdk20@aol.com

Huntington

Kenneth G. Russin
97 Shaker Mtn. Road
Huntington  VT  05462
Home: 802-434-2389

Jericho

Sean P. McCann
358 Browns Trace
Jericho VT 05465
Work: 802-899-4025
Cell: 802-355-1044
Email: seanm0570@yahoo.com

Milton 

Donald Turner, Jr.
32 Brookside Drive
PO Box 487
Milton  VT  05468
Home: 802-893-1419 or 2436
Work: 802-891-8081
Cell:  802-373-5960
Email: miltonrealtor@aol.com

Richmond

Dennis L. Gile
PO Box 409
1623 Huntington Rd.
Richmond, VT  05477-0409
Home: 802-434-2546
Work: 802-434-2002
Cell: 802-363-3995
Email: sdgile@gmavt.net

Richmond - Deputy

Gerald D. Levesque
178 Dugway Rd.
Richmond, VT  05477
Home: 802-434-5779
Cell: 802-310-7182
Email: geraldlevesque@gmail.com
 

Shelburne

Craig J. Wooster
147 Woodbine Road
Shelburne  VT  05482
Home: 802-985-2716
Cell: 802-734-6900
Email: wooster.craig@gmail.com

St. George

Edward A. Waite
607 Birchwood Drive
Hinesburg  VT  05461
Home: 802-482-6197
Work: 802-343-0760
Email: hfdk20@aol.com

Underhill

Parker Ripley
37 Mullen Road
Underhill  VT  05489
Home: 802-734-7114
Work: 802-899-3755
Email: parker.ripley@hotmail.com

Westford

Dennis Angiono
14 Greenwood Lane
Westford  VT  05494
Home: 802-879-1231
Cell:  802-734-5310
Email:  scrollman@gmail.com

Williston

Kenneth Morton, Jr.
8420 Williston Road
Williston  VT  05495
Home: 802-879-4558
Work: 802-878-5622
Cell: 802-777-9997
Email: kmorton@willistonfire.com