Addison County Forest Fire Wardens

Addison

Phillip Grace
7099 VT Route 22A
Addison  VT  05491-8919
Home: 802-759-2177
Email: pjgrace42@gmail.com

Bridport

Bruce Stocker
6537 VT Route 125
Bridport  VT  05734
Home: 802-758-2504
Work: 802-989-2039

Bristol

Edward C. Shepard
76 West Street
Bristol  VT  05443
Home: 802-453-2821
Cell: 802-985-5503 or 802-349-4919

Cornwall

Larry Clark
851 Clark Road
Cornwall  VT  05753
Home: 802-462-2505

Cornwall - Deputy

Thomas Frankovic
496 Route 30
Cornwall, VT  05753
Home:  802-462-3137
Work:  802-382-2211
Cell:  802-989-4473
Email:  tommyfrankovic831@gmail.com

Ferrisburgh

Michael Coyle
3204 Shellhouse Mountain Road
Ferrisburgh  VT  05456
Home: 802-877-3564
Work: 802-343-9483
Cell:  802-373-0273
Email:  rjcandmjc@hotmail.com

Goshen

Shawn Martin
346 Capen Hill Road
Goshen  VT  05733
Home: 802-247-6433
Email: shawnmartin069@gmail.com

Granville

James Parrish
5268 VT Route 100
Granville  VT  05747
Home: 802-767-3755
Email: jvparrish@myfairpoint.net

Hancock

Jonathan Deering
523 VT Route 100
Hancock  VT  05748
Home: 802-767-9218
Work: 802-767-3034
Email: jdsqs2001@gmail.com

Leicester

Richard Nicklaw
480 US Route 7
Leicester  VT  05733
Home: 802-247-8357
Cell: 802-558-9031
 
Lincoln

Matthew Atkins
3575 Downingsville Road
Lincoln  VT  05443
Home: 802-453-8423
Cell:  802-349-9142
Email: matkins@lincolnfire.net

Middlebury

Richard Cole
39 Drew Lane
Middlebury  VT  05753
Home: 802-388-4872
Work: 802-989-3334
Email: cole@middleburyfiredept.org

Monkton

Curtis Layn
3204 Bristol Road
Bristol  VT  05443
Home: 802-453-6919
Work:  802-453-2286
Email:  clayn@gmavt.net

New Haven

David Heisler
1590 South Street
New Haven  VT  05472
Home: 802-453-7286
Cell: 802-771-7236
Email:  relsieh@comcast.net

Orwell

Allen Alger
709 Route 73
Orwell  VT  05760-9644
Home: 802-948-2212

Panton

Robert Moulton
1897 VT Route 22A
Panton  VT  05491
Home: 802-989-3983
Email: rmoulton@gmavt.net

Ripton

Erik Eriksen
PO Box 7
Ripton  VT  05766
Home: 802-388-3629
Work: 802-388-4506

Salisbury

Ernest Coburn
498 W. Salisbury Road
Salisbury  VT  05769
Home: 802-352-4489
Work: 802-345-6370

Shoreham

Percy Prouty
3039 Route 22A
Shoreham VT 05770
Home: 802-897-2163
Work: 802-897-5451
Email: sheetcake66@yahoo.com

Starksboro

F. Thomas Estey
3051 VT Route 116
PO Box 88
Starksboro  VT  05487
Home: 802-453-4511
Work: 802-453-2319
Cell: 802-373-6529
Email: estey463@yahoo.com

Waltham

Michael P. Grace
591 Maple Street
Waltham  VT  05491
Home: 802-877-3929
Work: 802-796-9138
Cell: 802-343-0365
Email: mmjgrace321@gmail.com

Weybridge

Peter James
754 Hamilton Road
Weybridge  VT  05753
Home: 802-545-2404
Work: 802-545-2119
Cell: 802-343-2863 

Whiting

Delwin Fielder
85 Bilodeau Road
Whiting  VT  05778
Home: 802-623-7601
Work: 802-989-8986